01392 288555

News & Blog

Office Locations

Axminster
Timberly
South Street
Axminster
Devon
EX13 5AD
tel: 01297 33388
fax: 01297 35218
Email: axminster@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Barnstaple
47 Boutport Street
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 1SQ
tel: 01271 374138
fax: 01271 327405
Email: barnstaple@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Bideford
64 High Street
Bideford
Devon
EX39 2AR
tel: 01237 472725
fax: 01237 473187
Email: bideford@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Bridgwater
7 Castle Street
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 3DT
tel: 01278 458 251
fax: 01278 428 358
Email: bridgwater@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Burnham-On-Sea
80 Oxford Street
Burnham-On-Sea
Somerset
TA8 1EF
tel: 01278 783 861
fax: 01278 792 160
Email: burnham@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Crediton
96 High Street
Crediton
Devon
EX17 3LB
tel: 01363 775426
fax: 01363 776480
Email: crediton@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Exeter
26-28 Southernhay East
Exeter
Devon
EX1 1NS
tel: 01392 288555
fax: 01392 288556
Email: exeter@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Holsworthy
Stanhope House
9-10 Fore Street
Holsworthy
Devon
EX22 6DT
tel: 01409 253297
fax: 01409 254534
Email: holsworthy@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Honiton
Queens House
44 New Street
Honiton
Devon
EX14 1BJ
tel: 01404 540054
fax: 01404 540055
Email: honiton@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Ilfracombe
96 High Street
Ilfracombe
Devon
EX34 9NH
tel: 01271 863662
fax: 01271 863555
Email: ilfracombe@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Langport
Sansom House
Bow Street, Langport
Somerset
TA10 9PR
tel: 01458 250 208
fax: 01458 252 425
Email: langport@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Okehampton
5 West Street
Okehampton
Devon
EX20 1HQ
tel: 01837 52839
fax: 01837 53903
Email: okehampton@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Plymouth
Plym House
3 Longbridge Road
Marsh Mills
Plymouth
Devon
PL6 8LT
tel: 01752 666601
fax: 01752 666612
Email: plymouth@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Seaton
Salcombe House
25 Fore Street
Seaton
Devon
EX12 2LE
tel: 01297 21467
fax: 01297 24064
Email: seaton@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Somerton
Church House
West Street
Somerton
Somerset
TA11 7PS
tel: 01458 272 482
fax: 01458 272 482
Email: somerton@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Tiverton
Key House
4 Woodward Road
Howden Industrial Estate
Tiverton
Devon
EX16 5GZ
tel: 01884 252466
fax: 01884 252357
Email: tiverton@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Torquay
Petitor House
Nicholson Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ2 7TD
tel: 01803 618910
fax: 01803 614210
Email: torquay@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Weston-super-Mare
Tallford House
38 Walliscote Road
Weston-super-Mare
Somerset
BS23 1LP
tel: 01934 620 428
fax: 01934 415 852
Email: weston@thomaswestcott.co.uk